Steven Thomas, Gavin Lewis, Darryl James and Elfed Evans Eddie Duggan, Pete Stanyer and Alex Donne Ryan, Rhys, Jackson and Tyler Dylan Emery, Callum Matthews, Bradley Ferguson and Alfie Davies Matt Roberts, Darren Morgan, Rhydian Richards and Jamie Clarke Derrek Haddigate, Wayne Morgan, John Terry and Simon Williams Jon Perring, Gavin Lewis, Bob Watkins and Andrew Issitt Mike Dorey, Jamie Clarke, Tom Rees and Richard King

© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.