WBSA Top Team - Red Triangle SC, Cross Keys winners 2014

The second leg of the Final was played on Friday 23rd May 2014 at the New Lodge Club, Gorseinon between Red Triangle SC, Cross Keys and the Llanelli League. With Red Triangle SC leading 8 frames to 4 frames from the first leg it was always going to prove an uphill task for the Llanelli League to overturn the advantage.

Llanelli League started well with Kyle Stiens and Mark Tucker winning 3 of the 4 frames starting against Paul Howells and Wayne Morgan respectively, but Giles Martin and Derek Hadigate played well to take the next 4 frames against Paul Doughton and Jamie Tudor to take Red Triangle SC through 13-7 to become the Top Team Champions.  

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.