Welsh Pairs Snooker Championship 2013-14 Quarter Finals

  1. Lee Walker/ Wayne Morgan v. Robert Ford/ Nicky Driscoll
  2. Tyler Rees/ Matthew Humphreys v. Byron Phillips/ Matthew Farrant
  3. Ryan Rowlands/ Sam Thomas v. David Hard/ John Bevan
  4. John Terry/ Dean Thomas v. John Payne/ Mark Stoneman

All matches best of 5 frames

Match results to be forwarded to Bob Watkins by post, phone or text on 01443 834882 or 07588577162 or e-mail on robert-watkins3@sky.com

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.