European Under 21's Championship and European Team Championships 2014

The 2014 European Under 21's Snooker Championship takes place at Bucharest, Romania from 17th to 23rd March.

Wales will be represented by Sam Thomas, Jamie Clarke, Tom Rees and Edward Topham.

A week later at the same venue the 2014 European Team Championships take place.

Wales will be represented by Lee Walker, Rhydian Richards, Mark Stoneman and Andrew Rogers in the Men's championship while Elfed Evans, Darren Morgan, Wayne Morgan and Peter Roscoe compete in the Masters (over 40s) championship.

We wish all our players the best of luck.

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.