IBSF World Team Championship 2013

The Wales 1 team of Duane Jones and Alex Taubman were narrowly beaten by the team from Iran in the semi-final of the IBSF World Championship in Carlow, Ireland.

Hot favourites for the Masters Championship Wales's first team Darren Morgan and Ian Sargeant were surprisingly beaten in the quarter-final by the Ireland 3 team of Alan Cusack and Ger Delaney.

The second Masters team of Derrick Hadigate and Wayne Morgan also lost at the same stage of the tournament.

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.