Welsh Amateur Championship 2014-15 - Second Round draw

Second round matches are to be played by Monday, 12th January 2015.


1. Tony Cannon v. Rhys Williams

2. Nathan Davenport v. Gareth Allen

3. Mike Dorey v. Richard King

4. Elfed Evans v. Steve Thomas


1.Darren Morgan v. Gavin Lewis

2.Dale Pope v. Matthew Farrant

3. Daniel Wells v. Ryan Jones

4. Tyler Rees v. Darren Thompson

5. Duane Jones v. Callum Lloyd

6. Paul Doughton v. David John

7. Michael Hodge v. Simon Morgan

8. John Terry v. Ian Sargeant

9. Edward Topham v. Ross Jones

10. Jamie Clarke v. Adrian Simmonds

11. Simon Williams v. John S. Davies

12. Dale Hughes v. Ben Jones


All matches best of 7 frames

Results to Bob Watkins on 01443 834882/07588 577162(m) or e-mail on robert-watkins3@sky.com

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.