Neath & West Wales League crowned Champions!

Neath & West Wales League are the new Top Team champions after beating the Rhymney Valley League, in front of a packed crowd at Abertysswg WMC by 7 frames to 5 frames. After a close encounter with three black ball games,Neath & West Wales proved worthy winners and congratulations to their team.

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2021

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.