Welsh Championship - Second Round Draw

The second round draw has take place and is listed below. Matches must be played by the 12th January 2016.

Results must be sent to Bob Watkins on 01443 834882, 07588 577162 or by e-mail on Robert-watkins3@sky.com

North Wales Area Draw

  1. Lee Gorton v. Mike Dorey

  2. Ross Lewis Jones v. Mitch Roberts

  3. Alex Taubman v. Neal Jones

  4. Nathan Davenport v. Steven Thomas

South Wales Area Draw

  1. Jamie Clarke v. Andrew Pagett

  2. Dale Hughes v. Tom Rees

  3. Gavin Lewis v. Ben Jones

  4. Dave Redrup v. John S. Davies

  5. Kristian Phelps v. Callum Lloyd

  6. Jordan Stiens v. Rhys Thomas

  7. Wayne Morgan v. Jak Jones

  8. Sam Thomas v. Matthew Farrant

  9. Darryl James v. Rhydian Richards

  10. Dean Thomas v. Paul Thomas

  11. Darren Morgan v. Mark Stoneman

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.