Welsh Championship - Third Round Draw

The Third round draw for the Welsh Championship has taken place and is listed below. Matches must be played by the 1st March 2016.

Results must be sent to Bob Watkins on 01443 834882, 07588 577162 or by e-mail on Robert-watkins3@sky.com

North Wales Area Draw

  1. Mitch Roberts v. Alex Taubman

  2. Steven Thomas v. Mike Dorey

​South Wales Area Draw

  1. Andrew Pagett v. Sam Thomas

  2. Dave Redrup v. Darren Morgan

  3. Tom Rees v. Kristian Phelps

  4. Jak Jones v. Paul Thomas

  5. Rhydian Richards v. David John

  6. Jordan Stiens v. Gavin Lewis


Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.