Welsh Championship - Last 16 Results

South Wales

  1. Lee Walker 4-0 Kishan Hirani
  2. Duane Jones 4-1 John Bevan
  3. Jordan Stiens-Magill 4-3 David Hooper
  4. Rhydian Richards 2-4 Kristian Phelps
  5. Bob Watkins 1-4 Paul Davies
  6. Wayne Jones 4-1 Byron Sage
  7. Ron Allen 0-4 Stephen Ellis

North Wales

  1. Elfed Evans 4-2 Pete Roscoe

Highest break of the round - Kristian Phelps 117

The quarter finals will be played @ Terry Griffith's Matchroom, Llanelli on Sunday 29th April 2012. Draw will be made on the day.

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.