Welsh Amateur Championship 2017 Draw

The draw for the North and South Wales regional rounds of the Welsh Championship has been done and are shown below. All matches must be played by the 4th Decemberr

North Region  - Preliminary Round
1) Gareth Edwards v Gareth Rowlands
2) Ross Tomlinson v Nathan Davenport
3) Tony Griffiths v Matthew Roberts


North Region - Round One
Dewi Griffith v Russ Jones
Alex Taubman v Mike Dorey
Richard King v Daniel Gorton
Winner Prelim 2 v Elfed Evans
Winner Prelim 1 v Ross Lewis Jones
Jack Bradford v Winner Prelim 3
Tony Cannon v Keith Thomas
Daniel Williams v Steven Thomas

South Region - Preliminary Round
1) Keiran Wright v Lee Niblett
2) Adrian Simmonds v Tony Chappel
3) Ian Morgan v Matthew Farrant

South Region - Round One
Paul Doughton v Jordan Stiens- Magill
Rhydian Richards v Mark Davies
Winner Prelim 2 v Darren Morgan
Zac Walters v Ben Jones
Simon Williams v Paul Davies
Winner Prelim 1 v Neil Tomkins
Dylan Emery v Lewis Grey
Alex Moses v Tyler Rees
Ryan Rowlands v Gavin Lewis
Kishan Hirani v Peter Moses
Daniel Bridle v Ian Sargeant
Jackson Page v Ronnie Allen
Ross Jones v Sam Hinton
David Donovan v Paul Thomas
Dale Hughes v Mark Stoneman
Rhydian ap Owen v Edward Topham
Jamie Clarke v Samir Ali
Darryl James v Winner Prelim 3
David Davies v Andrew Pagett
Kristian Phelps v Bryn Devonald
Tom Rees v David Parker
Keith Williams v Anthony Krysa
Conor Caniff v Alun Squire
Byron Sage v Gerald Brain

Results to Mr Bob Watkins on 07588 577162 or Robert-watkins3@sky.com



Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.