EBSA 2017 Mens Knockout

The Knockout stage has got underway this morning.

So far, four of our players have made it through to the last 32. Jamie Clarke had a fine 4-0 win, Andrew Pagett 4-1, Jackson Page 4-1 and Alex Taubman 4-2.

Unfortunately Kishan Hirani and Nathan Davenport have both bowed out in the last 64, 1-4 and 2-4 respectively.


Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2021

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.