Top Team Tournament 2011-2012

1. TG Matchroom SC, Llanelli v Swansea League ‘B’

2. Llanelli League v Tredegar Snooker Centre

3. Neath & West Wales League v Cwmbran Snooker League

4. Merthyr Tydfil Labour Club v St.Illtyds Club, Merthyr Tydfil

5. Pockets SC, Newport v Abergavenny League

6. Rhymney Valley League v Swansea League ‘A’

7. Rhondda League v Tredegar Constitutional Club, Newport

8. Aberdare League v Red Triangle SC, Cross Keys

Matches to be played by Wednesday 11th January 2012. Results to be forwarded to Bob Watkins.

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.