EBSA 6 Reds

Five Welshmen entered the 6 Reds this year, with 4 making the kncokout stages.

Darren Morgan came through Group D without dropping  a frame, Andrew Pagett, Jack Bradford and Andy Rogers each lost one of their group matches, whereas Dean Thomas found himself in the same group as eventual champion Shachar Ruberg and was unable to make his mark on any of the matches.

Jack and Darren both bowed out in the quarter finals, losing narrowly to the players that eventually made the final.

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.