Jack Carney Memorial Trophy - Qualifiers

Trecennydd Snooker Club

  • Rhydian Stringer
  • Fraser Williams
  • Daniel Norris
  • Kishan Hirani
  • Ryan Rowlands
  • Byron Phillips
  • Matthew Johns
  • Sam Thomas

Snooker World Ammanford

  • Duane Jones
  • Jamie Gimblett
  • Tom Rees
  • Gavin Lewis
  • Ben Jones
  • Dale Hughes
  • Dale Lawrence
  • Anthony Krysa

These qualifiers will now play the finals on Saturday 17th Decemeber @ Terry Griffith's Matchroom @ 10.30am. The draw will take place on the day, strict dress code applies to all players.

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.