EBSA Mens Team Finals

Andrew Pagett and Darren Morgan secured the title of EBSA Mens Team Champions 2018

The opening singles matchings saw the scores level at 1-1, following which the Irish team took the first of the doubles and another singles to take a 3-1 lead at the interval.

As often the case, the Welsh pair came out fighting and rattled off the next 4 frames to win the match 5-3.

Congratulations gents

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2021

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.