EBSA 2019 Mens Day 1

After the conclusion of the Under 21s, the Mens competition has commenced today. We have five players competing.

Ben Fortey,Tyler Rees and Jackson Page have all started with 4-0 wins in groups D, E and Z respectively, Jackson and Tyler both having 81 breaks. Andrew Pagett was a 4-2 winner in Group X and Dylan Emery is yet to start in Group P.

Ben has a rest day tomorrow, but the other 4 players are in action from 8am UK time

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.