EBSA 2019 Masters Finals day

Darren Morgan has sealed a tenth EBSA Masters title today in Belgrade, defeating Alan Trigg 4-2 in a hard fought final.

Darren started strongly, with a 49 and a 46 sealing frame 1 by 94-0. This seemed to fire Alan up, who took the next two frames, despite an opening 44 from Darren in frame 3. However, a 46 in frame 4 and another 44 in frame 5 gave Darren a 3-2 lead and a scoreline of 71-43 in frame 6 was enough for Darren to win that tenth title.

The whole of the final can be seen on YouTube at this link

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.