Welsh Pairs Championship 2011-12

Image for Welsh Pairs Championship 2011-12

Preliminary Round

Matches to be played by Wednesday 23rd November 2011

  1. Simon Williams / Jordan Stiens-Magill v Neil Tomkins / Alun Squire
  2. Byron Sage / Duane Jones v Derek Hadigate / Steve Scanlon
  3. Matthew Humphries / T Rees v Rhydian Richards / Andrew Isitt

First Round

Matches to be played by Wednesday 21st December 2011

  1. Tom Davies / L.Graham v Gareth Perry / Keiron Williams
  2. Winner Prelim (1) v D.Hughes/Partner
  3. Gerald Brain / Ian Sargeant v Ron Jones / Bob Watkins
  4. Martin Bromfield / Ian Bartholomew v Wayne Morgan / Lee Walker
  5. John Terry / Tom Rees v Gavin Lewis / Andrew Rosser
  6. Winner Prelim (3) v WinnerPrelim (2)
  7. John Bevan / David Hard v Ryan Rowlands / Terry Cooke
  8. Spencer Lewis / Glen Kidner v Dean Thomas / Simon Morgan

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.