EBSA Portugal 2021

The annual European Championships are taking place now in Portugal, starting with the Under 18s. This year, our representatives are: -

Under 18 - Liam Davies, Ollie Briffett-Payne, Riley Powell, Zac Cosker

Under 21 - Dylan Emery, Liam Davies, Rhys Morgans, Alfie Davies

Men/mixed - Elfed Evans, Dylan Emery, Darren Morgan, Ben Fortey

Seniors - Darren Morgan, Steven Thomas, Alun Squire

Updated groups will be linked to THIS PAGE during the event as the various group pages go live

Back to previous page


© Welsh Snooker (WBSA) 2024

Please Note: We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better, please read our Privacy Policy for further information. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK with our use of cookies.